Facebook Icon. Twitter Icon. LinkedIn Icon. Google Plus Icon.
A Premier

Toronto Law Firm

serving all of Canada and International clients since 1996.
 
Telephone:
416-203-9500
Fernandes Hearn LLP law firm logo with stylized F and H letters.  


Staff

Staff contact info:

Name Telephone E-mail Position
Coppins, Kevin  Ext. 247 kevin.coppins@fernandeshearn.com Law Student
Fraser, Irena 416-203-9589 irena@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Kim Stoll, James Manson
Fucili, Patricia 416-203-1857 patricia@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Green, Sharifa 416-203-9620 sharifa@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Rui Fernandes, Gordon Hearn, Carole McAfee Wallace
Juman, Shireen 416-203-9546 shireen@fernandeshearn.com Bookkeeper
Knight, Ingrid 416-203-9549 ingrid@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Alan Cofman, Mark Glynn
Lohnes, Caroline 416-203-7526 caroline@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Pereira, Janice Ext. 241 janice@fernandeshearn.com Articulating Student
Roy, Kevin 416-203-9500 kevin@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Andrea Fernandes, Oleg Roslak
Vaillancourt, Linda 416-203-9547 linda@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Louis Amato-Gauci, Jaclyne Reive

 

 

 

 


A proud Canadian law firm specializing in Transportation, Insurance and Commercial Law.