Staff

Staff contact info:

Name Telephone E-mail Position
Fucili, Patricia 416-203-1857 patricia@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Green, Sharifa 416-203-9620 sharifa@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Rui Fernandes, Martin Abadi, Carole McAfee Wallace
Juman, Shireen 416-203-9546 shireen@fernandeshearn.com Bookkeeper
Knight, Ingrid 416-203-9549 ingrid@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Gordon Hearn, Alan Cofman, Mark Glynn
Lohnes, Caroline 416-203-7526 caroline@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Mascarenhas, Robert 416-203-9589 robert@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Kim Stoll, James Manson
Roy, Kevin 416-203-9500 kevin@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Andrea Fernandes
Tustain, Ben Ext. 241 ben@fernandeshearn.com Articling Student
Vaillancourt, Linda 416-203-9547 linda@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Louis Amato-Gauci, Jaclyne Reive